top of page
  • Writer's pictureSyahnida Siregar

New Year, New Experience; Wow Korea Supporter (Korea Tourism Organization Jakarta)



I didn't expect that my writing habit gave me the opportunity to participate in various Korean activities and this year I was given the opportunity to be a part of Wow Korea Supporter KTO (Korea Tourism Organization).

This was my first experience visiting the KTO Jakarta Office, which is located on the 21st floor of the Wisma GKBI Jakarta. I'm so excited. I got there around 9am, because the show started at 10am. The 'Inauguration Ceremony Wow Korea Supporter 2022' event was conducted in a hybrid (offline and online via zoom). There are about 28 selected bloggers with different backgrounds with the same goal, providing information to the Indonesian people about destinations in Korea.



I can't wait to give people lots of information. Besides that, I also made a mini vlog. Hope you guys like it. See you at the next event.


Other than that, I liked the lunch. VERY DELICIOUS.








91 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page